Kontakt / Team


Lukas Bettschen
Geschäftsleitung
lukas@bettschen.net
Walter Bettschen
Geschäftsleitung
walter@bettschen.net
Deborah Bettschen
Administration
deborah@bettschen.net
Gerhard Schranz
Produktionsleiter/Vorarbeiter/
gerhard@bettschen.net
Walter Stoller
Vorarbeiter/Mechaniker
stoller@bettschen.net
Donatello Patanella
Produktion
paletten@bettschen.net
Hansueli Bachmann
Produktion
palettten@bettschen.net
Solomon Namgambwa
Produktion
paletten@bettschen.net
Florian Perreten
Produktion
paletten@bettschen.net
Jose Delgado
Produktion
paletten@bettschen.net
Paul Schüpbach
Produktion
palettten@bettschen.net

Kontakt:

Kander Paletten AG
Chalberweg 2
3713 Reichenbach i.K.
Tel: 033 676 14 44
Fax: 033 676 14 05
Mail: paletten@bettschen.net


Lageplan